

Google on her birth centenary

Development, ICCHD-2025 will be organized by Professor Asima Chatterjee Foundation, Kolkata jointly with University of Calcutta, Biswa Bangla Biswabidyalay and Luminescent Organic Consortium of India (LOCI) during January 4-6th, 2025. The proceeding of the seminar, in which experts from all over the world (~30) and India (~70) will participate, exchange their views and discuss a wide range of contemporary research area including Catalysis, Organic Synthesis, Medicinal Aspects of Natural Products, Innovative Organic Materials, Chemistry and Industry, and allied topics. We are also happy to announce that Luminescent Organic Consortium of India has joined to broaden the horizon ICCHD and a parallel session will be hosted to cover current innovation in the field of luminescent molecules and materials with a focus on sensing, bioimaging, optoelectronics and other related

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. Pierre H. Dixneuf, University of Rennes, France Prof. Stephen Hashmi, University of Heidelberg, Germany Prof. Bimal Krishna Banik, KAUST, Saudi Arabia Prof. Arun K. Ghosh, Indiana University, USA Prof. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh. Chairman BCSIR. Bangladesh Prof. G. Babu, Director, CARI, Salt Lake Prof. Uday K. Maitra, IISc, Bangalore Prof. Anil K. Singh, IIT Bombay

Prof. Brindaban C. Ranu, IACS, Kolkata **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**

President, PACFK Prof. Sunil Kumar Talapatra Conference Chair Prof. Avijit Banerji Convener

Prof. Dilip K. Maiti

International Conference on Chemistry for Human Development (ICCHD-2025) Jointly Organized by Professor Asima Chatterjee Foundation, Kolkata, University of Calcutta, Biswa



4–6th January 2025; Venue: University College of Science and Technology, Kolkata







THEME OF ICCHD-2025

International Conference on Chemistry for Human topics.

Members of PACFK Dr. Sumitra Choudhuri

Prof. Dulal Chandra Mukheriee

Treasurer

Prof. Manas Chakrabarti Dr. Kaliprasanna Dhara Prof. Bani Talapatra Prof. Julie Banerji Prof. Dhira Ganguly Dr. Ashoke Banerjee Dr. Suvra Mandal Prof. Somnath Ghosh Dr. Sukhendu Mandal Prof. Sanjay Bhar Dr. Amit Krishna De Member of Calcutta University Prof. Animesh Pramanik Member of B. B. Biswabidyalay Dr. Mangilal Taparia **Members of LOCI** Prof. Atul Goel

Prof. Vandana Bhalla Prof. Inamur Rahaman Laskar Prof. Amrita Chatterjee Dr. Prabhat K. Singh

CONTACT

Prof. Dilip Kumar Maiti. Convenor, ICCHD-2025, Dept. of Chemistry, University of Calcutta, 92, A.P.C. Road, Kolkata-700009, India; Phone: 91-7980617676/9433379965 Email: icchdpacfk@gmail.com/ dkmchem@caluniv.ac.in/vc@b bb.ac.in:URL:https://www.dk maitiresearchgroup.org/copyof-icchd-2025-1

REGISTRATION

All speakers, faculty members, research scholars and UG/PG students from academic/research institutes, and employees from industries and companies can registered themselves. Please fill up the attached registration form with the bank transaction details for registration/donation fees and send it to icchdpacfk@gmail.com with the copy of the bank transaction.

REGISTRATION FEES*

Faculties & Speakers: Rs15,000* Scientists from Industries: Rs20,000* Foreign Participants: US\$300* Research Associates, Research Scholars. & PG/UG Students: Rs10.000* Research Scholars, PG/UG Students, Research Associates (local): Rs 5,000 (without accommodation) Faculty Members of CU and Colleges: Rs.6,000 (without accommodation) *With accommodation Registration Starting: 1st Sept. 2024 Registration Closing: 31st October, 2024 *Please download registration & abstract form for poster/oral presentation from www.dkmaitiresearchgroup.org/copy-oficchd-2025-1

CONFERENCE BANK ACCOUNT

Bank of Baroda; Beneficiary Name: ICCHD-2017; AC No. 98210100001867; IFSC: BARBOEXTCOL; PAN: AADAP5122E; Swift Code: BARBINBBIBB Branch: Rajabazar Science College, University of Calcutta, Kolkata-700009, India

HONORABLE FOREIGN SPEAKERS

Prof. Pierre H. Dixneuf, University of Rennes, France Prof. Jacques Maddaluno, Director of CNRS, France Prof. Stephen Hashmi, University of Heidelberg, Germany Prof. Jin Kyoon Park, Pusan National University, South Korea Prof. Mark Gandelman, Technion Institute, Haifa Prof. Bimal Krishna Banik, KAUST, Saudi Arabia Prof. Mate Erdelyi, Upsalla University, Sweden Prof. René M. Koenigs, University of Aachen, Germany Prof. Naohiko Yoshikai, Tohoku University, Japan Prof. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh, Chairman BCSIR, Bangladesh Prof. Isabelle Chataigner, Rouen, France Prof. Eun Jin Cho. Chung-Ang University, South Korea Prof. Patureau, Aachen University, Germany Prof. Giuliano Giambastini, University of Florence, Italy Prof Lucia Caporaso University of Salerno, Italy Prof Giuseppe Aiello, Federico II University of Naples, Italy Prof. Karl Anker Jørgensen. Institut for Kemi. Danmark Prof. Arun K. Ghosh, Purdue University, USA Prof. Yoichiro Kuninobu, Kyushu university Japan Prof Yuning Hong, La Trobe University, Australia Prof Youhong Tang, Flinder University, Austra Prof. Ashutosh Sharma, University of Illinois, USA

HONORABLE NATIONAL SPEAKERS*

OUR HONORABLE SPEAKERS FROM INDUSTRY*

*It will be updated shortly